Main Page Sitemap

Icc t20 world cup 2012 schedule in pdf

icc t20 world cup 2012 schedule in pdf

Premadasa Stadium, Colombo Australia won by 9 Wkts Match 17 Vs Super Eights, Saturday, September 29th 2012.
Match 5, vs, friday, September 21th 2012.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, australia won by 7 Wkts.England are the defending champions, having won the 2010 edition nhl 2004 pc full game in the West Indies.18 19 Three new teams (Nepal, Hong Kong and UAE) made their debut in this tournament.Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.In December 2007 it was decided to hold a qualifying tournament with a 20-over format to better prepare the teams.The finals, though, will be held at the legendary.Year Debutants Total 2007 Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Kenya, New Zealand, Pakistan, Scotland, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Zimbabwe 12 2009 Ireland, Netherlands 2 2010 Afghanistan 1 2012 none 0 2014 Hong Kong, Nepal, United Arab Emirates 3 2016 Oman 1 2020 TBD TBD.The Twenty20 World Cup 2012 is the 4th edition of sony vegas pro 10 3d text tutorial the T20 World Cup.
Semis, round one etc.

Initial Groups, super Eight (S8) Groups, group.6, the format has four groups of cs 1.6 source patch three teams in a preliminary round.8 The first Twenty20 match held at Lord's, on between Middlesex and Surrey, attracted a crowd of 27,509, the largest attendance for any county cricket game at the ground other than a one-day final since 1953.With six participants, two would qualify for the 2009 World Twenty20 and would each receive 250,000 in prize money.India has found its place in Group A for the 2012 edition of T20 tournament.Sri Lanka in the final at, lord's.Statistics edit Main article: 2012 ICC World Twenty20 statistics The tables below show the top five holders for each class of record.He believed that hosting the event could help spur growth of the game in the country, where it is relatively obscure and faces competition by other sports such as baseball.The Super Eights consist of two groups.
20.4 0 0 Balaji, Lakshmipathy Lakshmipathy Balaji 4.77.
Hambantota 21-Sep-2012 15:30 10:00, group D : New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 5th T20.